Monday, August 18, 2014 at 11:15 AM » » 1,564 notes

Tags: floral

This post was reblogged from Terrapin Clay.

Friday, August 08, 2014 at 11:15 AM » » 1,305 notes

This post was reblogged from brunette coquette.

Brian Sharp

Brian Sharp

(Source: plant--planet)

Thursday, August 07, 2014 at 11:15 AM » » 191,100 notes

Tags: science

This post was reblogged from captured creatures.

Monday, August 04, 2014 at 11:15 AM » » 5,315 notes

Tags: geometric

This post was reblogged from CUBICLE REFUGEE.

aurumroze:

Frank Stella: Black Series,  Lithograph  1967

aurumroze:

Frank Stella: Black Series,  Lithograph  1967

Sunday, August 03, 2014 at 11:15 AM » » 5,306 notes

This post was reblogged from brunette coquette.

kinumoto:

羽田
Source:time

kinumoto:

羽田

Source:time

Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 11:15 AM » » 638 notes

Tags: geometric

This post was reblogged from enigmatic sparrow.

the-art-zone:

Blue hexagon DNA pattern.

the-art-zone:

Blue hexagon DNA pattern.

(Source: creative-buzz)

Thursday, June 19, 2014 at 11:16 AM » » 27,898 notes

Tags: pattern floral

This post was reblogged from plant loft.

magnolia tree pattern by sanderson

(Source: mashamorevna)

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 at 12:30 PM » » 1,383 notes

Tags: architecture pink

This post was reblogged from CUBICLE REFUGEE.

Sunday, May 25, 2014 at 11:15 AM » » 6,050 notes

Tags: floral illustration

This post was reblogged from it's a western, henry.

(Source: timmalooly)

Thursday, May 15, 2014 at 11:15 AM » » 39,413 notes

Tags: aerial

This post was reblogged from Your Daily Grit.

Pattern recognition, Klaus Leidorf

(Source: leidorf.de)

Page 1 of 225